We are:

Strong advocates in protecting the rights of our clients;

Attorneys with diverse expertise who work collaboratively to serve the complex needs of our clients;

Experienced serving a wide range of clients’ needs from public benefits planning to estate planning for all income levels;

Ready to take action to protect against physical and financial elder abuse and neglect including exploring alternatives to conservatorship and litigation;

An understanding staff that endeavors to minimize the pressures that accompany seeking legal counsel;

Committed to making client communication a priority and providing a comfortable environment conducive to an open, relaxed relationship with our clients.

Quick Search
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Contact Us

Telephone: (415) 974-5715

Fax: (415) 974-6199

Email:

Attorneys:
   
 See individual emails on Our Attorneys page.

 

Paralegals:
     Ranko Yamada: ryamada@kfslaw.net
     Joan Barton: jbarton@kfslaw.net
     Martin Merino: mmerino@kfslaw.net
     Lauren Kato-Peterson: lkato-peterson@kfslaw.net
     Parinaz Rabbani: prabbani@kfslaw.net

 

Administrative Staff:
    Fee Chen: fchen@kfslaw.net
    Reception/General: receptionist@kfslaw.net


Our offices:
We are located in San Francisco at 235 Montgomery Street on the twelfth floor of the Russ Building in Suite 1220, to the right of the directory.

Public transporation: 
The building is located at 235 Montgomery Street between Bush Street and Pine Street. When taking Bart/Metro, exit at the Montgomery station and proceed north on Montgomery Street for three blocks. There are several MUNI lines that service the area.

Parking:
235 Montgomery Street has a convenient but expensive parking garage accessible from Pine and Bush streets. Valet parking is available from 5:00 AM until 8:00 PM, Monday through Friday. More economical parking is available at Sutter and Stockton, Ellis and O'Farrell or Fourth and Mission Streets.

Your Browser does not support Google Maps.